Catering

In house – “buy local”

Our University Caterers have new and exciting ideas to service your events, all customized to fit your budget. They are anxious to talk with you!

Think of:

University caterers

Prospect House Catering Contacts:
Dana Briggin – 609.258.3456, email: dbriggin@princeton.edu
Janet Ragan – 609.258.3323, email: jragan@princeton.edu

Palmer House Contact:
Jodi Pianka – 609.258.3715, email: palmerh@princeton.edu

EQuad Café: Linda Carter 609.258.9472 email: lindac@princeton.edu

Princeton Catering: 609-258-6097 email: http://www.princeton.edu/facilities/info/dining/catering/

Paper Tiger: 609-258-6097 email: http://www.princeton.edu/facilities/info/dining/catering/

Area caterers by specialty

American fare:

Business Bistro 609-497-7666 http://bbistro.com/

Chambers Walk Catering 609-896-5995 http://www.chamberswalk.com/

Chez Alice Catering 609-737-1199 http://www.chezalicecatering.com/

Cox’s Market 609-924-6269 http://www.coxsmarket.com/

DiAntonio’s catering 1-800-722-2837 http://www.bestcateringphiladelphia.com/ 

Heavenly Ham 609-452-1011 http://www.heavenlyham.com

IQuisine 609-430-0606 http://www.iquisine.com/

Main Street Catering 609-921-2777 http://mainstreetcatering.com

McCaffrey’s Market 609-683-1600 http://www.mccaffreys.com

Olives 609-921-1569 http://olivesprinceton.com/

Panera Bread Co. 908-642-4683 Fax 908-450-1537 www.paneracatering.com

Provence Catering 609-651-1786 http://provencecatering.com/

Princeton Soup and Sandwich 609-497-0008 http://princetonsoupandsandwich.com

The Red Onion 924-6667

Whole Foods Market 609-799-2919 http://wholefoods.com

Asian fare:

Tiger Noodles 609-252-0663

Beverages

Shop-Rite Liquors, Nick Lopez, Phone: 609-737-7999,  Fax: 609-737-9385 shopriteliquorsofpennington@hotmail.com

Greek fare:

Zorba’s Grill 609-924-2454 http://www.angelfire.com/biz/zorbas/

Kosher:

Princeton Catering 609-258—6097 ds@princeton.edu

Lox, Stock and Deli 732-214-8900 http://www.loxstockanddeli.net/ 

Mexican:

Taste of Mexico  609-924-0500  or  609-924-6269

Tico’s Eatery and Juice Bar 609-2520300

Pizza and Italian:

D’Angelo’s Italian Market 609-921-0404 http://www.dangelomarket.com

Iano’s Rosticceria 609-924-5515 http://www.princetonpizza.com/

Lucy’s Ravioli Kitchen 609-924-3623 http://www.lucysravioli.com/

Magma Pizza 609-452-8383 http://www.magma-pizza.com

Old World Pizza 609-921-6803

Spanish:

Despaña Princeton 609-921-2992 http://www.despanaprinceton.com

Vegetarian:

Masala Grill 609-921-0500 http://masalagrillprinceton.com/

Mehek 609-279-9191 http://www.mehekprinceton.com/

Whole Foods Market 609-799-2919 http://wholefoods.com