Central Surplus Coordinators

DEPARTMENT Contact Phone Ext Email Address
@princeton.edu
Andlinger Center Brenda Mikeo 8-8243 bmikeo
Sarah Jackson 8-4272 sjacks
Civil and Environmental Engineering  Melinda Matlack 8-4655 matlack
Islaam Elnaggar 8-8994 islam
Joseph Vocaturo 8-5783 vocaturo
Computer Science Rasool Tyler 8-7584 rtyler
Pamela DelOrefice 8-5551 pdeloref
Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering Mary Friedfeld 8-0582 mfriedfe
Pamela Raney 8-4690 praney
Electrical Engineering John Bittner 8-3932 jmb
David Radcliff 8-4622 radcliff
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Jennifer Widdis 8-5168 jwiddis
Sharon Mccann 8-2359 samccann
Jake Rizzo 8-4741 j.rizzo
Jeff Addo 8-6490 jaddo
Operations Research & Financial Engineering  Michael Bino 8-8454 bino
Connie Brown 8-5422 connieb
PRISM Daniel McNesby 8-7052 dmcnesby
SEAS Dean’s Office Anthony Schulz 8-4739 aschulz