Central surplus coordinators

Dept. Contact Name Phone Ext. Email
CBE Sharon Malley (Manager) 4650 smalley@princeton.edu
Pamela Raney 4690 praney@princeton.edu
Patricia Weiss 4581 pweiss@princeton.edu
CIVIL Zhong Fang Jiang (Manager) 5528 zfjiang@princeton.edu
Islam Elnaggar 8994 islam@princeton.edu
Joe Vocaturo 5783 vocaturo@princeton.edu
EE Cecilia York (Manager) 3059 cyork@princeton.edu
Linda Dreher 1676 dineen@princeton.edu
Dave Radcliff 4622 radcliff@princeton.edu
MAE Jennifer Widdis (Manager) 5168 jwiddis@princeton.edu
Deborah Brown 4741 dabrown@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Addo 6490 jaddo@princeton.edu
ORFE Connie Brown (Manager) 5422 connieb@princeton.edu
Michael Bino 8454 bino@princeton.edu
Carol Smith 9863 carols@princeton.edu
PRISM Kim Hegelbach (Manager) 1832 kim@princeton.edu
Daniel McNesby 7052 dmcnesb@princeton.edu
Don Schoorman 0018 dons@princeton.edu
Dean’s Staff Joe Laskow (Supervisor) 4739 jlaskow@princeton.edu
Phil Curry 4563 pcurry@princeton.edu
Anthony Schulz 4563 aschulz@princeton.edu