Whom to contact


General Inquiries for Office of the Dean

  Andrea Mameniskis | Assistant to the Dean
609-258-2881 | amamenis@princeton.edu


Administration and Finance

May Lian | Financial Coordinator
609-258-4560 | chrislia@princeton.edu

Kaitlin Lutz | Director for Administration, Finance and Planning
609-258-6104 | klutz@princeton.edu


Communications

  Neil Adelantar | Manager of Web Design and Development
609-258-4553 | nadelant@princeton.edu

Josh Cartagena | Web and Technical Support Specialist
609-258-0102 | josh.cartagena@princeton.edu

  Scott Lyon | Communications Specialist (ELE, CBE)
609-258-0218 | wslyon@princeton.edu

  Aaron Nathans | Digital Media Editor
609-258-9754 | anathans@princeton.edu

  Steven Schultz | Director of Engineering Communications
609-258-3617 | sschultz@princeton.edu

  Molly Sharlach | Staff Writer
609-258-6740 | sharlach@princeton.edu

  John Sullivan | Senior Editor
609-258-4597 | js29@princeton.edu


Development

  Christine Fairsmith | Development Coordinator
609-258-6828 | cfairsmi@princeton.edu

  Jane Maggard | Associate Dean for Development
609-258-6850 | jmaggard@princeton.edu


Diversity and Inclusion

  Julie Yun | Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
609-258-8059 | julieyun@princeton.edu


Facilities and Building Management

  William Gervasi | Assistant Director, Facilities and Building Services
609-258-2843 | Wgervasi@princeton.edu

  Eric Litostansky | Building Manager
609-258-0143 | elitosta@princeton.edu


Graduate Affairs

  Andrea Mameniskis | Assistant to the Dean
609-258-2881 | amamenis@princeton.edu


Loading Dock

  Philip Curry | Receiving Dock Coordinator
609-258-4563 | pcurry@princeton.edu

  Anthony Schulz | Mailroom Coordinator/Receiving Dock Attendant
609-258-4563 | aschulz@princeton.edu


Machine Shop

  Lawrence McIntyre | Senior Technical Staff, Machine Shop
609-258-5503 | mcintyre@princeton.edu

  Barry Runner | Senior Technical Staff, Machine Shop
609-258-5503 | brunner@princeton.edu


Mailroom

  Anthony Schulz | Mailroom Coordinator/Receiving Dock Attendant
609-258-4563 | aschulz@princeton.edu


Safety

  William Gervasi | Assistant Director, Facilities and Building Services
609-258-2843 | Wgervasi@princeton.edu


Stockroom

  Anthony Schulz | Mailroom Coordinator/Receiving Dock Attendant
609-258-4739 | aschulz@princeton.edu


Technical Support

  Maureen Novozinsky | Manager of IT Operations
609-258-7503 | mnovozin@princeton.edu


Undergraduate Affairs

  Peter Bogucki | Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
609-258-4554 | bogucki@princeton.edu

  Traci Miller | Undergraduate Affairs Administrator
609-258-4554 | traci@princeton.edu