Liquid Nitrogen Dispensing

  Available 24/7 on E-Quad Loading Dock

Please complete Nitrogen Dispensing Form, available in Stockroom or the link below

Liquid Nitrogen Dispensing Form

Room Reservation

Room requests will now need to be done through the new EMS system, available at

EMS Website

Research Level 2

Phased resumption of research at the School of Engineering and Applied Science operations are as follows:

Loading Dock, Mail Services, Shipping & Receiving

  Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phil Curry

  Phone: 8-4563
  Email: pcurry@princeton.edu

Anthony Schulz

  Phone: 8-4563
  Email: aschulz@princeton.edu

Enrique Guerrero

  Phone: 8-4563
  Email: enriqueg@princeton.edu

Machine Shop

  Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Larry McIntyre

  Phone: 8-5503
  Email: mcintyre@princeton.edu

Barry Runner

  Phone: 8-5503
  Email: brunner@princeton.edu

Stockroom

  Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Anthony Schulz

  Phone: 8-4739
  Email: aschulz@princeton.edu

Building Management

  Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

William Gervasi

  Phone: 8-2843
  Email: wgervasi@princeton.edu

Eric Litostansky

  Phone: 8-0143
  Email: elitosta@princeton.edu

Safety Specialist

  Hours: Tuesday and Friday, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Meagan Fitzpatrick

  Phone: 8-6258
  Email: meaganf@princeton.edu